Your AMA, District II Officers

AMA Vice President, District II

Eric Williams

4242 Amanda Lane

Schenectady, NY 12303

518-356-2057

rcpilot@nycap.rr.com

Gary.jpg

Assoc. Vice President

Gary Fitch

1791 Cheesman Hill rd.

Delevan, NY 14042

716-341-2813

gmfitch@hotmail.com

Assoc. Vice President

Tony Rossi

23 Hughes Rd. 

Somerset, NJ 

732-545-3811

p510851@gmail.com

Assoc. Vice President 

Herb Ziegler

7651 W Sorrell Hill Rd. 

Baldwinsville, NY

315-857-6266

herbz1957@yahoo.com

Assoc. Vice President 

Leonard "Max" Smart

47 Banker Rd.

Morrisonville, NY

518-563-6878

hotrodsbymax@charter.net

RC Contest

Coordinators

Tony Jensen AVP, and Trish Jensen AVP

23 Clarendon Dr, Binghamton, NY 13901. 

607-644-6873

tjravenpilot@gmail.com

Assoc. Vice President

Dr. Alexander Szemere

1 Talia Rd.

Kendal Park, NJ 08824

732-821-5641

drszemere@aol.com

 

Assoc. Vice President

Tom Murray

31 Voorhees Dr.

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

908-766-5656

thomas@blejwas.com

Assoc. Vice President

Michael Wong

Mahwah, NJ

michaelwong.msme@verizon.net

 

 

Assoc. Vice President

Frank Granelli

24 Old Middletown rd.

Rockaway, NJ 07866

973-625-4995

granellif@aol.com

 

Assoc. Vice President

Bill Hauth

100 Milford St.

Hamburgh, NY 14075 

716-649-8582

toolmkr2000@msn.com

Assoc. Vice President

Dennis Andreas

65 Maxon Ave.

Freeport, NY 11520

 

dandreasdhqhsd@juno.com

Assoc. Vice President

Chuck Davis

266 Saint Lawrence St.

Sayville, NY 11782

cjdavis60@verizon.net

Assoc. Vice President

Gene Gavin

224 Rolling Hill Green

Staten Island, NY 10312

718-967-0598

gavin1957@aol.com

Assoc. Vice President

Dan Luchaco

605 Stevenson Street

Sayre, PA 

Home   570-888-1856

Cell – 607-481-4541

pafflyer23@stny.rr.com